Tribunale penale federale

Management bodies

Plenary Assembly

The Plenary Assembly is made up of the Court’s 18 judges. It promulgates FCC rules, makes nominations, holds elections and makes material decisions. It constitutes the chambers, elects their presidents and appoints the General Secretary and Deputy General Secretary. The Plenary Assembly is convened by the President of Court (Art. 8 para. 1 let. c of the FCC Organisational Regulations (FCCOR, SR 173.713.161)).

Members of the Plenary Assembly

Administrative Commission

The FCC is administered by the Administrative Commission, a collegiate body responsible for all administrative matters not already assigned to other bodies under FCC rules.

Members of the Administrative Commission (for the 2018-19 term):

Tito Ponti
Giuseppe Muschietti
Giorgio Bomio-Giovanascini
Patrick Robert-Nicoud
Martin Stupf

© 2018 Federal Criminal Court Legal notice